40 Jahre MSV Verden/Aller e.V.
40 Jahre MSV Verden/Aller e.V.

Mitglieder des MSV-Verden / Aller e.V.

Dennis Beermann 


Mühlenstraße 40a

28870 Ottersberg

 

04205 / 319232

 Dennis.Beermann@t-online.de

 

Gilbert Gass

 

Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 11 

27283 Verden 

 

Tel: 0177/2304272  

Gilbert.Gass@gmx.de

Dennis Rotermund

 

Zum Schünenkamp 36 

27386 Süderwalsede 

 

Tel: 0172 / 4410402  

dennisrotermund@gmx.de

Heiko von Ohlen

 

Carl-Goerdeler-Str. 19 

28237 Bremen 

 

Tel:0421 / 4678065  

ohlen.heiko@t-online.de

Heinz Behrens

 

Vogtei 5 

27367 Ahausen 

 

Tel: 04269 / 5441  

HeinzBehrens@t-online.de

Thomas Hollatz

 

Ulmenweg 11 

27299 Langwedel 

 

Tel: 0176 / 23396691  

thomas.hollatz@kabelmail.de

Lars Janßen

 

Distelweg 5 

27308 Kirchlinteln 

 

Tel: 04236 / 203312  

lars-janssen@online.de

Frank Behrens

 

 

Hintzendorf-Stellenfelde 46 

28870 Ottersberg 

 

Tel: 04297 / 899889  

frank-behrens@hintzendorf.de

Hermann Willenbrock

Platzwart / Jugendwart

 

Johann-Harms-Str. 20 

27367 Ahausen 

 

Mobil 0172 5292448

Tel: 04269  919728  

platzwart@msv-verden.de

jugendwart@msv-verden.de

Matthias Kuck

1. Vorsitzender

 

Dorfstr.16

27367 Ahausen

 

Tel: 0151-27000071

Mail: Vorsitzender@msv-verden.de

 

 

Werner Janßen 

 

Distelweg 5 

27308 Kirchlinteln 

 

Tel: 04236 / 203312  

werner-janssen@online.de

Jörg Dommer 

 

Schlehenweg 30a 

27412 Wilstedt 

 

Tel: 04283 / 981759  

j-dommer@t-online.de

Marko Kocem  

 

Schulweg 16 

27337 Blender 

 

Tel: 0151 / 46622858  

marko.kocem@web.de

Stefan Krüger  

 

Föscheberg 23 

27308 Kirchlinteln 

 

Tel: 0177 / 4477143  

stefan.krueger2@web.de

Joachim Kruse  

 

Meierkamp 69 

27337 Blender 

 

Tel: 04233 / 942038  

                           joachimkruse902@web.de

Werner Lorenz  

 

Achtern Hoff 21 

27283 Verden - Walle 

 

Tel: 04230 / 1003  

eaglewlo@t-online.de

Erhard Manthei

 

Hinrich-Brüns-Str. 7 

28832 Achim 

 

Tel: 04202 / 82277  

erhard.manthei@t-online.de

Oliver Schumacher  

 

Jahnstraße 10 

27367 Sottrum 

 

Tel: 04264 / 836674  

olli@schumis-net.de

Werner Penczek  

 

An der Uelzener Bahn 3 

27299 Langwedel 

 

Tel: 04232 / 256  

werner.Penczek@t-online.de

Gary  Pesch 

 

Am Holtumer Moor 9 

27308 Kirchlinteln GT Holtum 

 

Tel: 04230 / 561  

gary_a.pesch@t-online.de

Michael Pröll  

 

Auf der Dohnhorst 3b 

27726 Worpswede 

 

Tel: 0178/1838339 

michael.proell@mp-flugmodellbau.de

Thomas Pröll  

 

Am alten Mühlenberg 12 

28832 Achim - Baden 

 

Tel: 04202 / 7202  

Th.Proell@Kabelmail.de

Engelbert Severiens  

 

Widukindstr. 1a 

27283 Verden 

 

Tel: 04231 / 61096  

Jörg Siegmann  

 

Am Wiestebruch 46 a 

28870 Ottersberg 

 

Tel: 04205 / 396537  

joerg.siegmann@t-online.de

Marvin Siegmann 

 

Am Wiestebruch 46 a 

28870 Ottersberg 

 

Tel: 04205 / 396537  

joerg.siegmann@t-online.de

Frank Spehling  

 

Vor dem Rehm 60a 

27308 Kirchlinteln 

 

Tel: 04236 / 1013  

Frank.Spehling@web.de

Christoph Thürey  

 

Hinter der Mauer 22 

27283 Verden 

 

Tel: 0151 / 64118045  

thuerey@gmail.com

Rolf Tiede 

 

 

Kükenmoorer Str. 6 

27308 Kirchlinteln 

 

Tel: 04236 / 999522  

rtiede@ewetel.net

Kim von Salzen  

 

An der Uelzener Bahn 3 

27299 Langwedel 

 

Tel: 04232 / 256  

Kim.von-Salzen@t-online.de

Uwe Kannapin

 

Cordinger sSr.98

29699 Bomlitz

 

Tel: 0160 - 5240985

uwekannapin@aol.com

 

Christoph Kuck  

 

Dorfstr. 16 

27367 Ahausen OT Eversen 

 

Tel: 04269 / 105345  

christoph@m-kuck.de

Dieter Diercks

 

Birkenstr. 5A 

27367 Ahausen 

 

Tel: 04269 / 5322  

dieter.diercks@ewetel.net

Hans-Jürgen Woltjen  

 

Ellernstraße 56 

27751 Delmenhorst 

 

Tel: 04221 / 74341  

 

Lothar Horn  

2. Vorsitzender

 

Hilperdinger Weg 23 

29664 Walsrode 

 

Tel: 05161 / 72223  

lothar.horn@gmx.de

 

Günter Willenbrock  

 

Johann-Harms-Str. 20 

27367 Ahausen 

 

Tel: 04269 / 5533  

Guenter@Team-Willenbrock.de

Norbert Schielke  

 

Buchenstraße 3 

27313 Dörverden - Westen 

 

Tel: 04239 / 1472  

norbert.schielke@t-online.de

Thorsten Willenbrock 

 

Vorm Himberg 10 

27367 Ahausen 

 

Tel: 04269 / 6004630  

thowill68@gmail.com

Jens Viebahn 

 

Suhrfeld 7 

28876 Oyten 

 

Tel: 04207 / 5617  

 

Jürgen Jakob  

 

Am Schuhkamp 42 

27283 Verden 

 

Tel: 04231 / 68463  

juergen.jakob@effem.com

Tim Janßen

 

Brunnenweg 69B

27308 Kirchlinteln

 

Tel: 04236 / 203313

tim-janssen@online.de

Reinhold Glaser

 

St. Pauli 41a

27308 kirchlinteln

 

Tel: 0157 / 84328704

rg130@freenet.de

 

Alexander Glaser

 

St. Pauli 41a

27308 kirchlinteln

 

Tel: 0157 / 84991286

glaser140@gmail.com

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© MSV-Verden / Aller e.V.